InfoLovkrav og standardisering

Advisory Committee

For an ongoing assessment of the regulation's technical content and administration thereof, an advisory committee has been appointed by the Danish Energy Agency, consisting of representatives of the wind turbine industry, wind turbine owners, Energinet, grid and supply companies, insurance companies, certifying bodies, standardisation organisations, research institutes, and other authorities, etc.

The Danish Energy Agency appoints the members of the advisory committee and is responsible for the secretariat service.




Public authorities

      Work Environment in Denmark

      The Danish Safety Technology Authority


Erik Lund Lauridsen

Flemming Brinch Nielsen

Anders Mortensen


      Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy

      Vestas Wind Systems

      Viking Wind


Per Hessellund Lauritsen, Formand for Udvalget

Claus Brynaa

Ulrich Høgenhaven

Standardization and research institutions

      Danish Standards 

      DTU Wind


Christine Weibøl Bertelsen

Peter Hjuler Jensen

Certification and service

      DNV Renewables Certification

      Bureau Veritas Denmark

      Intertek DIC

      Connected Wind Services


      Nordic Wind Consultants


Bente Vestergaard

Anders Aagaard Christensen

Bjarne Karlsen Hansen

Kent Hougaard

Strange Skriver

Lasse Mathiasen

Owners and developers



      European Energy



Leo Jensen

Jan Grønbech

Mikael D. Pedersen

Pernille Skouboe Daub


     Risk Point


Tom Kristiansen